I have a use case where I need to add users to a group once during setup. After that, they should not be readded to the group at every sync.
First, is there a way to accomplish this? Next, if not, how do I submit a feature request.
I have a use case where I need to add users to a group once during setup. After that, they should not be readded to the group at every sync.
First, is there a way to accomplish this? Next, if not, how do I submit a feature request.